DSS Organizational Structure

Command Elements

Chief Financial Officer Executive Steering Committee & Stakeholders Board
Office of the General Counsel
Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity Office of the Inspector General
DoD Insider Threat Management and Analysis Center (DITMAC)

Enabling Elements

Comptroller & Financial Management Division Logistics Management Division Office of Acquisitions Office of Security
Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) Human Capital Management Office Strategic Management Office Mission Assurance Office
Office of Public Affairs Office of Legislative Affairs Program Integration Office (PIO)